2018/2019 Board Candidates Update

The following TCS members have been nominated for the TCS 2018/2019 board: Mr. Robert Pearce, Ms. Ming Xie (谢明), Ms. Yifang Ma (马亦芳), Ms. Li Jing (敬俐), and Dr. Guangfeng Cheng (程光峰).  The final election will take place on June 9 at the semester-end members conference. Thanks to everyone for the support!